Term Dates

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2015 / 2016

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Thursday 27 August 2015

Friday 16 October 2015

Autumn Term

Monday 26 October 2015

Friday 18 December 2015

Spring Term

Tuesday 05 January 2016

Friday 12 February 2016

Spring Term

Monday 22 February 2016

Thursday 24 March 2016

Summer Term

Monday 11 April 2016

Friday 27 May 2016

Summer Term

Monday 06 June 2016

Friday 15 July 2016

Please check with your school before making any holiday arrangements.

2016 / 2017

First day of term

Last day of term

Autumn Term

Thursday 30 August 2016

Friday 14 October 2016

Autumn Term

Monday 24 October 2016

Friday 16 December 2016

Spring Term

Wednesday 04 January 2017

Friday 10 February 2017

Spring Term

Monday 20 February 2017

Friday 07 April 2017

Summer Term

Monday 24 April 2017

Friday 26 May 2017

Summer Term

Monday 05 June 2017

Friday 14 July 2017